Head of Sales

Andrea Bungardt
Asternweg 12
83229 Aschau im Chiemgau
M +49 (0) 151 171 470 55
T +49 (0) 8052 90 37 31
F +49 (0) 8052 9037 99
E a.bungardt@lieblingsstueck.com

Customer Service Manager

Antonia Niedermayer
Asternweg 12
83229 Aschau im Chiemgau
T +49 (0) 8052 90 37 54
F +49 (0) 8052 9037 99
E a.niedermayer@lieblingsstueck.com

Sales Manager

Tim Bremer
Asternweg 12
83229 Aschau im Chiemgau
M +49 (0) 175 6039 720
T +49 (0) 8052 90 37 0
F +49 (0) 8052 9037 99
E t.bremer@lieblingsstueck.com

Düsseldorf

Showroom LIEBLINGSSTÜCK
Wanderslebhaus
Lothar Scharlibbe
Ulmenstraße 136
40476 Düsseldorf
M +49 (0) 160 892 15 24
T +49 (0) 211 514 308 32
F +49 (0) 211 514 308 85
E l.scharlibbe@lieblingsstueck.com

Hamburg

Showroom LIEBLINGSSTÜCK
Skyloft
Lothar Scharlibbe
Modering 3
Haus B/Raum 938
22457 Hamburg
M +49 (0) 160 892 15 24
T +49 (0) 8052 9037 0
F +49 (0) 8052 9037 99
E l.scharlibbe@lieblingsstueck.com

Sindelfingen

Showroom LIEBLINGSSTÜCK
Euro Fashion Center
Verena Preuninger
Mahdentalstraße 100
2. OG/Raum 206
71065 Sindelfingen
M +49 (0) 160 90 513 406
T +49 (0) 7031 792 230
F + 49 (0) 7031 792 231
E v.preuninger@lieblingsstueck.com

München

Showroom LIEBLINGSSTÜCK
Lodenfrey Park
Sabine Rösch
Osterwaldstraße 10
Haus G/Eingang 19/1. OG
80805 München
M +49 (0) 171 350 3382
T +49 (0) 89 323 73 30 0
F +49 (0) 89 323 73 30 2
E info@sabineroesch.de

 

Eschborn

Lasser & Lasser
Antje Lasser
Kölner Str. 1,
HDM Turm 10. Etage
65760 Eschborn
M +49 (0) 172 455 10 11
T +49 (0) 619 648 34 22
F +49 (0) 619 648 34 04
E antje@lasser-fashion.de

Berlin

Agentur für Mode M. Bugiel 2.4
Mathias Bugiel
House of Brands Berlin
im Evelin-Brandt-Haus
Rathenower Straße 11
10559 Berlin
M +49 (0) 172 392 07 54
T +49 (0) 30 35 12 1125
E agentur-bugiel@arcor.de

Österreich

Modeagentur
Ingo Neuwirth
Carl-Zuckmayer Str. 38
M1 3.OG/Top 12
AT 5101 Bergheim/Salzburg
T  +43 (0) 664 2301 237
E info@neuwirthfashion.at

Schweiz

Showroom LIEBLINGSSTÜCK
Textil und Mode Center 3
Joya Kuhn
Thurgauerstrasse. 113/4
CH 8152 Glattbrugg
M +41 (0) 79 693 68 40
T +41 (0) 52 376 45 15
F +41 (0) 52 588 03 97
E j.kuhn@lieblingsstueck.com

Niederlande

Goodbrandz/Michel Smit Labels
Fashion House-.05
Koningin Wilhelminaplein 8-10
1062 HK Amsterdam
T +31 (0) 20 6198492
E michel@michelsmitlabels.nl

Polen

pro-fashion UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Katharina Lewandowski
Ul.J.J. Haffnera 71/11
81-715 Sopot
M +48 (0) 722 03 28 02
T +48 (0) 399 26 24 05
E office@pro-fashion.site

Belgien

Fashion Affairs
Ann-mie Harsch
IJzerlaan 54-56 1a
2060 Antwerpen
T +32 (0) 475 83 89 67
info@fashionaffairs.be

Russland

UBD
United Brands Distribution
Ekaterina Nikonova
Derbenevskaya, 1
115114 Moskau
T +7 (0) 916 618 05 14
E ekaterina.nikonova@ubdn.ru