Company

Our company, which has its new headquarters in Rosenheim, has been a successful fashion business since 1987. In 2012, we founded the LIEBLINGSSTÜCK brand, in Aschau, because our aim was to use lovingly created fashion to emphasise the beauty of women. Our emotional and highly detailed collections have continued to develop over the past years in the premium modern segment and Lieblingsstück has been able to establish itself as a genuine partner for upscale retail chains.

Our Philosophy

Every day, we strive to dedicate as much attention as we can to each and every activity in our value chain to get closer to our goals and dreams, step by step. However, the challenge is developing premium-quality products that always bear our unmistakable signature and carry our LIEBLINGSSTÜCK message to the outside world. People are always the main focal point in everything we do.

Our Product

LIEBLINGSSTÜCK stands for feminine, casual fashion with character. Nothing makes a woman more beautiful than her belief that she is beautiful – and this is something we want to achieve with our fashion.

When we get up in the morning, we select a piece of clothing that will accompany us throughout the day and brighten it up. Through our love for detail, we create a special connection for each of our pieces that gives our customers a unique aura. Every woman becomes beautiful at the precise moment when she decides to be herself. Lieblingsstück women are confident and wish to emphasise their individuality with ease. Lieblingsstück wants to convey a feeling of freedom with soft, cosy fabrics that envelop us like a comfortable cocoon where we can feel at peace and can be completely ourselves. Gentle colours and loose cuts that flatter every woman make us fall in love with the collection. We want to design not only fashion but also dreams, because they make life easier and create a little paradise for our customers. Never forget that a smile is the loveliest accessory that a woman can wear.

Our Headquarter

The combination of tradition and modernity in our company headquarters is an exciting image and creates a unique working atmosphere.

A lovingly refurbished 800-year-old farm is the home of our administrative centre. But our state-of-the-art design house, with concrete and steel elements and an open-plan design, has a touch of urban loft flair. Two buildings, which could not be more different, are values ambassador, evoking emotion in partner and employees alike.

Authenticity, sympathy, a sense of style and goal orientation shape the brand identity and give LIEBLINGSSTÜCK its unmistakable signature.

LIEBLINGSSTÜCK
Bauer in der Au
Happinger-Au-Straße 3
83026 Rosenheim

Um Ihnen ein besseres Nutzererlebnis zu bieten, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch Nutzung unserer Dienste stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu Mehr

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Company

Seit 1987 ist unser Unternehmen erfolgreich in der Textilindustrie tätig. Im Jahr 2012 gründeten wir das Label LIEBLINGSSTÜCK und stehen seitdem für emotionale, detailverliebte Mode. In den letzten Jahren entwickelte sich LIEBLINGSSTÜCK im Bereich “modern woman” zu einem ehrlichen Partner des gehobenen Fach- und Filialeinzelhandels.

Our Philosophie

Unser tägliches Bestreben ist es, jeder einzelnen Aktivität unserer Wertschöpfungskette die größtmögliche Aufmerksamkeit zu schenken, um unseren Zielen und Träumen Schritt für Schritt noch etwas näher zu kommen. Die Herausforderung liegt jedoch darin, hochqualitative Produkte zu entwickeln, die stets unsere unverwechselbare Handschrift tragen und die LIEBLINGSSTÜCK-Botschaft nach außen transportieren.

Der Mensch steht bei all unserem Handeln stets im Mittelpunkt.

Our Product

LIEBLINGSSTÜCK steht für feminine, lässige Mode mit Wohlfühlcharakter. Nichts macht eine Frau schöner, als der eigene Glaube daran – das möchten wir mit unseren Kollektionen erreichen!

Wir betrachten Kleidung nicht als leblosen Stoff, sondern als etwas Emotionales; Etwas, das Assoziationen in uns weckt und uns ein Leben lang begleitet. Es ist die Liebe zum Detail, die jedes einzelne LIEBLINGSSTÜCK zu etwas ganz Besonderem macht und unseren Kundinnen eine ebenso besondere Ausstrahlung verleiht. LIEBLINGSSTÜCK-Trägerinnen sind selbstbewusst, stehen mit beiden Beinen fest im Leben und unterstreichen mit Leichtigkeit ihre Individualität. Unsere Mode vermittelt ein Gefühl von Freiheit und Ungezwungenheit lässt uns sprichwörtlich aufatmen und den Stress des Alltags für einen Moment vergessen. Es ist Mode, die uns nicht einengt. Weiche, kuschelige Stoffe in schmeichelnden Farben und lockeren Schnitten umschließen uns wie ein Wohlfühlkokon, in dem wir zur Ruhe kommen und ganz wir selbst sein können.

Unsere Überzeugung: Ein Lächeln ist das schönste Accessoire, welches eine Frau tragen kann!

Our Headquarter

Die Kombination aus Tradition und Moderne unserer Firmenzentrale kreiert ein spannendes Gesamtbild und stiftet eine einzigartige Arbeitsatmosphäre.

Ein liebevoll kernsanierter 800 Jahre alter Bauernhof bildet dabei die Verwaltungszentrale. Im hochmodernen Designhaus hingegen, verleihen Elemente wie Beton und Stahl sowie die offene Bauweise, urbanes Loft-Flair. Zwei Baukörper, wie sie unterschiedlicher nicht sein können, übernehmen diskret die Funktion eines Wertebotschafters und bringen Besucher wie Mitarbeiter auf eine emotionale Ebene.

Authentizität, Sympathie, Stilsicherheit und Zielorientierung prägen die Identität der Marke und verleihen LIEBLINGSSTÜCK seine unverwechselbare Handschrift.

LIEBLINGSSTÜCK
Bauer in der Au
Happinger-Au-Straße 3
83026 Rosenheim