Headquarter

SLT GmbH Service & Logistik für Textilien
Bauer in der Au
Happinger-Au-Straße 3
83026 Rosenheim
Deutschland
T +49 (0) 8031 27 150 0
F +49 (0) 8031 27 150 190
E info@lieblingsstueck.com

Customer Service B2B

SLT GmbH Service & Logistik für Textilien
Bauer in der Au
Happinger-Au-Straße 3
83026 Rosenheim
Deutschland
T +49 (0) 8031 27 150 290
F +49 (0) 8031 27 150 190
E ep@lieblingsstueck.com
 

Düsseldorf

Showroom LIEBLINGSSTÜCK
Wanderslebhaus
Lothar Scharlibbe
Ulmenstraße 136
40476 Düsseldorf
M +49 (0) 160 892 15 24
T +49 (0) 211 514 308 32
F +49 (0) 211 514 308 85
E l.scharlibbe@lieblingsstueck.com

Hamburg

Showroom LIEBLINGSSTÜCK
ModeCentrum Hamburg
Tanja Wilcke
Modering 11
Haus m11, 1. OG, Raum 107
22457 Hamburg
M +49 (0) 160 9640 1457
T +49 (0) 40 78 01 29 22
F +49 (0) 40 78 01 29 23
E t.wilcke@lieblingsstueck.com

Sindelfingen

Showroom LIEBLINGSSTÜCK
Euro Fashion Center
Verena Preuninger
Mahdentalstraße 100
2. OG/Raum 206
71065 Sindelfingen
M +49 (0) 160 90 513 406
T +49 (0) 7031 792 230
E v.preuninger@lieblingsstueck.com

München

Showroom LIEBLINGSSTÜCK
Lodenfrey Park
Sabine Rösch
Osterwaldstraße 10
Haus G/Eingang 19/1. OG
80805 München
M +49 (0) 171 350 3382
T +49 (0) 89 323 73 30 0
F +49 (0) 89 323 73 30 2
E info@sabineroesch.de

Eschborn

Lasser & Lasser
Antje Lasser
Kölner Str. 1
HDM Turm 10. Etage
65760 Eschborn
M +49 (0) 172 455 10 11
T +49 (0) 619 648 34 22
F +49 (0) 619 648 34 04
E antje@lasser-fashion.de

Berlin

Agentur für Mode H. Bugiel
Mathias Bugiel
House of Brands
Showroom 2.4
Rathenower Straße 11
10559 Berlin
M +49 (0) 172 392 07 54
T +49 (0) 30 35 12 1125
F +49 (0) 30 35 12 11 27
E agentur-bugiel@arcor.de

Österreich

Showroom LIEBLINGSSTÜCK
Annemarie Schaffler
Gusswerk
Loft A1
Gebäude 7
Söllheimerstraße 16
5020 Salzburg
M +43 (0) 664 840 599 2
F +49 (0) 8031 27 150 190
E a.schaffler@lieblingsstueck.com

Schweiz

Showroom LIEBLINGSSTÜCK
Textil und Mode Center 3
Joya Kuhn
Thurgauerstrasse 113/4
CH 8152 Glattbrugg
M +41 (0) 79 693 68 40
T +41 (0) 52 376 45 15
F +41 (0) 52 588 03 97
E j.kuhn@lieblingsstueck.com

Niederlande

LIEBLINGSSTÜCK
SLT GmbH
Ulrike Schulz
Bauer in der Au
Happinger-Au-Straße 3
83026 Rosenheim
T +49 (0) 8031 27 150 180
F +49 (0) 8031 27 150 190
E u.schulz@lieblingsstueck.com

Polen

pro-fashion sp.k.
Katarzyna & Henning Wrede
uI. Jana Jerzego Haffnera 71/11
81-715 Sopot
M +48 (0) 722 03 28 02
E office@pro-fashion.site

Belgien

Fashion Affairs
Ann-mie Harsch
IJzerlaan 54-56 1a
2060 Antwerpen
T +32 (0) 475 83 89 67
info@fashionaffairs.be
 

Nordische Länder

Fashion Partners AS
Øvre Slottsgate 5
0157 Oslo
Norwegen
&
Esplanaden 34A
1269 Kopenhagen
Dänemark
M +47 (0) 911 695 94
T +47 (0) 671 230 80
E post@fashionpartners.com